Manny & Molly Moon’s

There are so many cool places in Seattle, including the Olympic Sculpture Park. As you can see, this park includes railroad tracks on one side and a beach on the other. And believe it or not, this is in the middle of downtown Seattle. If you scroll down, you will see a picture of me pointing… I don’t remember what captured my interest, but, I guess my sister thought I was posing!
This crazy pit mix is named Manny, a dog my sister was babysitting for a friend. He has the biggest head ever and looks super intimidating. In person however, he is the exact opposite. He is actually the gentlest dog I’ve ever met…just with a really muscular butt.

One of my favorite places to go in Seattle is Molly Moon’s, an ice cream shop that has the best coffee ice cream in the world. I get it every time. And apparently, so does the President when he visits. 

 
Shirt: JCP. Shorts: Passed down from my aunt. Belt: Gap. Shoes: Ross. Bag: Target.
Leave a Reply

