Food, food, and more food

It’s pretty rare these days that my whole family and I can get together. We went out to a sushi and seafood buffet in Seattle and invited my aunt and grandma too. I ate way more than what these pictures show.
 

We are normal people.

My brother likes to do these things to my grandma and freak her out. Her face was priceless. Oh dear…

It’s a miracle that we had the energy to do this after our meal. 

 
Cardigan: Ann Taylor. Shirt: Made by my grandma. Jeans: American Eagle. Shoes: H&M. Bag: Target.
Leave a Reply

