Always say yes to frozen yogurt

The start of my Seattle visit started out great because I was reunited with my beloved froyo! In the second picture, I was a little flustered with the amount of people so I didn’t know how or what to pose…
 This ring is actually a watch!! Cooool!
The girl next to me is my sister… You are probably wondering how we can be related when I am so much better looking than her!! Tehe. Just kidding!..well..
Shirt: Target. Belt: Gap. Ring: Gift from a friend. Shorts: Gap. Shoes: Minnetonka.
Leave a Reply

