Aztec chic

Hope everyone had a great holiday! I know I definitely did… we had a full house, with my brother, sister, and grandma visiting. They live on the west coast, so we don’t see each other very much, but it makes us appreciate the time we do have together. For Christmas this year we skipped the traditional dinner and instead, my bro and sis treated the entire family to about 30 pounds of mussels. My dad ate about 200 alone.

You might recognize this dress as part of my Christmas wish list. It’s a super soft dress but it’s definitely more for summer, which is why I paired it with this oversized denim jacket. Problem solved!

IMG_0137

IMG_0139

IMG_0145

Dress: Dolce Vita. Denim jacket: Gap. Watch: Borrowed from brother. Shoes: MIA. Wallet/clutch: Louis Vuitton (borrowed from sister).

PS. I’m now on Instagram!!

Leave a Reply

