Cold shoulder

Clearly I was super interested in whatever was on the ground, since I apparently didn’t look up once for this shoot. Oops! I received this Nasty Gal top for Christmas and while I love the studded collars, the shirt is pretty sheer. I wear a nude camisole underneath to prevent being too risque. These Marc by Marc Jacob sunglasses were also a Christmas gift from my sister, and I really love the gold detailing on the oversized frames.

And as another year comes to an end, I just wanted to say a big thank you to everyone who reads and shares this blog! I really appreciate all your support and look forward to 2013! Happy New Year everybody!

IMG_0345

IMG_0341

IMG_0352

IMG_0326

Top: Nasty Gal. Leggings: Target. Shoes: Target. Sunglasses: Marc by Marc Jacobs. Watch: borrowed from bro.

Leave a Reply

