At last

I’ve been looking for maroon jeans for the longest I can remember (they were part of my Fall Essentials wish list), and I finally found a pair at TJ Maxx for ridiculously cheap. I can already tell I’ll be wearing these a lot. And if you follow my Instagram, you’ve seen these boots already. They were a gift from my sister. I love them but the zipper on the back gets a little noisy when walking. Also, you’ll have to excuse the wet hair in these photos… I had just gotten out of the shower and was fighting daylight.

IMG_3390

IMG_3400

IMG_3402

IMG_3405

Jacket: Gap. Pants: TJ Maxx. Tank: J Crew. Boots: Sam Edelman (via Shopbop). Watch: Bro’s. Sunglasses: TJ Maxx. Clutch: Alexander Wang (borrowed from sis).

Leave a Reply

