She wore ribbons in her hair

As you can probably tell by my past posts, I am in love with these maroon jeans. I find a way to match them with everything and have to worry about not wearing them too often. Oh, and spring break is almost here!! Hopefully the ten day break will give me time to do something spontaneous with my blog…possibly an outrageous outfit? **Hint hint. Tune in for my mystery post(s)!

DSC_0985

DSC_0990

DSC_1007

DSC_1010

DSC_1024

Pants: TJ Maxx. Vest: Old. Tank: J. Crew. Booties: Sam Edelman.

Leave a Reply

